Shortcuts
Please wait while page loads.
LiberoBanner . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

Past life

From a blistering new voice in crime fiction, PAST LIFE is a daringly original, razor-sharp debut perfect for fans of Susie Steiner, Ian Rankin and Joseph Knox. WHAT HAPPENED TO ABIGAIL BOONE? Waking up beside the dead girl, she couldn't remember anything. Who she was. Who had taken her. How to escape. Detective Abigail Boone has been missing for four days when she is finally found, confused and broken. Suffering retrograde amnesia, she is a stranger to her despairing husband and bewildered son. Lost in her own life, with no leads on her abduction, Boone's only instinct is to return to the deadly investigation that almost killed her: a baffling missing persons case that drags her to the darkest edges of human cruelty.

Item Information
Barcode Shelf Location Collection Volume Ref. Branch Status Due Date Res.
32320004583419 F
Fiction-Adult   Maitland library . . Available .  
32320004532077 F
Fiction-Adult   Thornton library . . Available .  
. Catalogue Record 495049 ItemInfo Beginning of record . Catalogue Record 495049 ItemInfo Top of page .
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
ISBN 9781472254634 (pbk.)
9781472254658
1472254651
Classification Number F
Author Nolan, Dominic
Title Past life [BK]
From a blistering new voice in crime fiction, PAST LIFE is a daringly original, razor-sharp debut perfect for fans of Susie Steiner, Ian Rankin and Joseph Knox. WHAT HAPPENED TO ABIGAIL BOONE? Waking up beside the dead girl, she couldn't remember anything. Who she was. Who had taken her. How to escape. Detective Abigail Boone has been missing for four days when she is finally found, confused and broken. Suffering retrograde amnesia, she is a stranger to her despairing husband and bewildered son. Lost in her own life, with no leads on her abduction, Boone's only instinct is to return to the deadly investigation that almost killed her: a baffling missing persons case that drags her to the darkest edges of human cruelty.
Subject Police -- Fiction
Missing persons -- Investigation -- Fiction
Kidnapping victims -- Fiction
Murder victims -- Fiction
Amnesia -- Fiction
Catalogue Information 495049 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 495049 Top of page .