Shortcuts
Please wait while page loads.
LiberoBanner . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

Boy trouble at Trebizon

SCHOOL STORIES (CHILDREN'S / TEENAGE). Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's a new year at Trebizon boarding school, and Rebecca is excited about seeing her friends and playing tennis. There's even a chance that she might be good enough to get into the county's junior squad. But then her friend Tish's brother is accused of stealing a car. The friends are determined to solve the mystery and clear his name, but it turns out that Rebecca's the only one who can help him - and it might cost her the squad place that she wants so much...This is the fourth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. Ages 9+

Item Information
Barcode Shelf Location Collection Volume Ref. Branch Status Due Date Res.
32320004593343 J
Junior Fiction   East Maitland library . . Available .  
. Catalogue Record 489471 ItemInfo Beginning of record . Catalogue Record 489471 ItemInfo Top of page .
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
Classification Number J
Author Digby, Anne, 1935-
Title Boy trouble at Trebizon [BK]
Edition [New] edition.
Physical Description illustrations ;
Series Trebizon Bk.4
Note Originally published: 1980.
SCHOOL STORIES (CHILDREN'S / TEENAGE). Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's a new year at Trebizon boarding school, and Rebecca is excited about seeing her friends and playing tennis. There's even a chance that she might be good enough to get into the county's junior squad. But then her friend Tish's brother is accused of stealing a car. The friends are determined to solve the mystery and clear his name, but it turns out that Rebecca's the only one who can help him - and it might cost her the squad place that she wants so much...This is the fourth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. Ages 9+
Subject Schools -- Fiction
Schools -- Juvenile fiction
Best friends -- Juvenile fiction
Boarding schools -- Juvenile fiction
Children's stories -- Juvenile fiction
Children's stories
Children's stories
Trebizon School (Imaginary organization) -- Juvenile fiction
Additional Author Truman, Lucy
Catalogue Information 489471 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 489471 Top of page .