Shortcuts
Please wait while page loads.
LiberoBanner . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

Safari Pug : the dog who walked on the wild side

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Safari Pug! The third book in a joyful illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on safari. Pug goes a bit wobbly when he finds out he'll be coming nose to nose with Florence, the rare white lion cub, but he soon realises that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park...

Item Information
Barcode Shelf Location Collection Volume Ref. Branch Status Due Date Res.
32320004295378 J
Junior Fiction   East Maitland library . . Available .  
. Catalogue Record 472598 ItemInfo Beginning of record . Catalogue Record 472598 ItemInfo Top of page .
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
ISBN 9781408866405 (paperback)
Classification Number J
Author James, Laura, 1979-
Title Safari Pug : the dog who walked on the wild side [BK]
Physical Description colour illustrations ;
Series Adventures of Pug Bk.3
Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Safari Pug! The third book in a joyful illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on safari. Pug goes a bit wobbly when he finds out he'll be coming nose to nose with Florence, the rare white lion cub, but he soon realises that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park...
Classification 6 - 9 years old.
Subject Children's stories
Safaris -- Juvenile fiction
Dogs -- Juvenile fiction
Pug -- Juvenile fiction
Additional Author Ceulemans, Eglantine
Catalogue Information 472598 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 472598 Top of page .