Shortcuts
Please wait while page loads.
LiberoBanner . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

The Last star

The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz. The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They're down here, they're up there, they're nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wipe us out, they came to save us. But beneath these riddles lies one truth: Cassie has been betrayed. So has Ringer. Zombie. Nugget. And all 7.5 billion people who used to live on our planet. Betrayed first by the Others, and now by ourselves. In these last days, Earth's remaining survivors will need to decide what's more important: saving themselves or saving what makes us human.

Item Information
Barcode Shelf Location Collection Volume Ref. Branch Status Due Date Res.
32320004197129 Y
Young Adult Fiction   East Maitland library . . Available .  
32320004197137 Y
Young Adult Fiction   Maitland library . . Available .  
32320004191817 Y
Young Adult Fiction   Rutherford library . . Available .  
32320004470146 Y
Young Adult Fiction   Thornton library . . Available .  
. Catalogue Record 436246 ItemInfo Beginning of record . Catalogue Record 436246 ItemInfo Top of page .
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
ISBN 9780141345949 (paperback)
Classification Number Y
Author Yancey, Richard
Title The Last star [BK]
Series The 5th wave Bk.3
The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz. The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They're down here, they're up there, they're nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wipe us out, they came to save us. But beneath these riddles lies one truth: Cassie has been betrayed. So has Ringer. Zombie. Nugget. And all 7.5 billion people who used to live on our planet. Betrayed first by the Others, and now by ourselves. In these last days, Earth's remaining survivors will need to decide what's more important: saving themselves or saving what makes us human.
Subject Extraterrestrial beings -- Juvenile fiction
War -- Juvenile fiction
Survival -- Juvenile fiction
Young adult fiction
Catalogue Information 436246 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 436246 Top of page .