Shortcuts
LiberoBanner . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content
 

Search Results

Your Search for Combined Author=BRUN THEODORE returned 4 Items

Search Result Page: .   1   .   . Page: 1 of 1
The titles shown in BOLD have items available, non bold titles do not have any items in stock

Refine Results

Author:
Pub.Year:
Collections:
Location:
Display results in shelf format.
Search Results
Result Thumbnail Title Author Year Flags Holding Information
1 484723Syndetics A Mighty dawn [Book]
Series:Blood and ironVolume:Bk.1
Brun, Theodore 2018   Shelf Location: F.
Collections: Fiction-Adult.
Available at: Rutherford library.
Number of Holdings: 1.
2 457560Syndetics Mighty Dawn, A [Electronic Resource] Brun, Theodore 2017 URL Exists Catalogue Record Electronic Resource Available.
3 484704Syndetics A Sacred storm [Book]
Series:Blood and ironVolume:Bk.2
Brun, Theodore 2018   Shelf Location: F.
Collections: Fiction-Adult.
Available at: Rutherford library.
Number of Holdings: 1.
4 485569Syndetics Sacred Storm, A: An epic historical fantasy for fans of Bernard Cornwall and George RR Martin [Electronic Resource] Brun, Theodore 2018 URL Exists Catalogue Record Electronic Resource Available.
Search Result Page: .   1   .   . Page: 1 of 1
The titles shown in BOLD have items available, non bold titles do not have any items in stock